Payso Productions & Diamond Pistons Announce #12-15 In The No Time Shootout!

We’re nearing the final stages of the no time shootout presented by Diamond Pistons and put together by Speed Promotions and Payso Productions. I know the first thing you’re thinking, we already had 12 positions filled after the previous press release. We had a racer have a scheduling conflict and he dropped out opening up a spot in the popular and competitive 28″ No Time Shootout. Listed below are the next four racers and wrapping up the article with how the final spot will be selected.

The Huffa

We kick off this announcement with one of Tennessee’s most feared no time cars, Heath Littrell and The Huffa! Packing a ProCharger supercharged punch under the hood, The Huffa is automatically a fan favorite due to it’s loud and thunderous burnouts! With Littrell being from right down the road in Tennessee, one of the heaviest hitters in the area may be one of the top rides to watch as the shootout begins.


As we narrow the list down, one of the quickest and fastest names on 28s threw their name into the running and slid their way into the tough 16 car field, Lawyer! Hailing from South Carolina, the nitrous oxide assisted Chevrolet Camaro is one that has taken home a number of big money grudge races and shootouts while sitting on 28s. Can they take the $10,000 and the OSCR title back to the palmetto state?


Spreading the love across all the power adders for this announcement brings us to a twin turbocharged beast out of the Midwest that has turned a number of heads in a short time. Michael Rossiter and Capone roll in from Indiana with their 2004 Ford Mustang packing a twin turbocharged, Pro Line Racing built powerplant under the hood. With a runner-up in their race debut, it proves that Capone means business, but just how do they stack up against some of 28″ finest and toughest?

Lil’ Country

Wrapping up our 15 slots is none other than Justin “Lil’ Country” Swanstrom and Armageddon. With arguably one of the toughest cars on the planet sitting on 29s or 28s, the Florida gang rolls into the Outlaw Street Car Reunion with a host of cubic inches under the hood and a point to prove. Can Swanstrom run over the field in 2018 or will one of the aforementioned 14 racers have something to say about it?

Well, that’s it! The fifteen slots are selected for the Diamond Pistons/Payso Productions No Time Shootout! But hang on, it’s a 16 car shootout, why are their only 15 names? Because the last slot is going to be selected next week by YOU, the fans! Next week, we will put out four more racers and there will be a massive fan vote to see who gets the final spot in the Diamond Pistons sponsored shootout that is on paper, one of the toughest and fastest ever assembled!

Photo Credit: SHOT By Taco, John Fore III and Camren Bowling

Show More

Related Articles

One Comment

  1. Tyler… I’m late to the party. I’d like to be in this shootout. We have Jason Borums beautiful black hatchback, that was formerly owned by Todd Berry. Can we be in the voting for thr last spot?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *